Auskick is for school ages Pre-Primary to Year 2.  AUSKICK is a safe non-contact skills based program that requires parent participation. Parents/Guardians are encouraged to join in sessions with their child.

Please note Kindy age children born after 1st July 2015 are not eligible to participate in Auskick.  That said we encourage Kindy parents to register their interest in football at Manning Rippers Football Club by emailing [email protected]

 

2020 Auskick Coordinator

James Royce – [email protected] 

2020 Playing Dates

Auskick sessions are generally at James Miller Oval, Manning on Sunday mornings from 10am with 4 Friday evening sessions scheduled in lieu of Sunday sessions during the season.

2020 Auskick Calendar

 

First Friday Night of AusKick Friday 17 July 2020 AusKick Kick-Off
Second Friday Night of AusKick Friday 24 July 2020
First Sunday of AusKick Sunday 2 August 2020
Sunday AusKick Sunday 9 August 2020
Sunday AusKick Sunday 16 August 2020
Third Friday Night of AusKick Friday 21 August 2020
Sunday AusKick Sunday 30 August 2020
Sunday AusKick Sunday 6 September 2020
Sunday AusKick Sunday 13 September 2020
Sunday AusKick Sunday 20 September 2020
Fourth Friday Night of AusKick Friday 25 September 2020 Auskick Wind-Up