Auskick is for school ages Pre-Primary to Year 2.  AUSKICK is a safe non-contact skills based program that requires parent/guardian participation.

For children below Pre Primary age, parents should contact the club’s Auskick Coordinator and ask us about your child’s intro to football program which runs separate to Auskick.

Auskick Coordinator

James Royce – [email protected] 

Playing Dates

Auskick sessions are held at James Miller Oval, Manning on Sunday mornings starting 10am, Friday evening sessions start at 4:30pm in lieu of Sunday sessions. We will have one Saturday fixture on Community Day where Auskick will follow the completion of the League game. Refer to Auskick Calendar for dates.

2022 Auskick Calendar

 

Friday Evening Auskick Friday 6 May Auskick Opening 4:30pm
Sunday Auskick Sunday 15 May 10:00am
Sunday Auskick Sunday 22 May 10:00am
Sunday Auskick Sunday 29 May 10:00am
Friday Evening Auskick Friday 3 June WA Day Weekend 4:30pm
Sunday Auskick Sunday 12 June 10:00am
Sunday Auskick Sunday 19 June 10:00am
Sunday Auskick Sunday 26 June 10:00am
Friday Evening Auskick Friday 1 July Friday Before School Holidays 4:30pm
Community Day (TBC) Saturday 16 July Community Day (TBC) 4:45pm
Sunday Auskick Sunday 24 July 10:00am
Sunday Auskick Sunday 31 July 10:00am
Sunday Auskick Sunday 7 August 10:00am
Friday Evening Auskick Friday 12 August Auskick Windup 4:30pm