Auskick is for school ages Pre-Primary to Year 2.  AUSKICK is a safe non-contact skills based program that requires parent participation. Parents/Guardians are encouraged to join in sessions with their child.

Please note 2022 Kindy age children born after 1st July 2017 are not eligible to participate in Auskick.  That said we encourage Kindy parents to register their interest in football at Manning Rippers Football Club by emailing [email protected]

 

2021 Auskick Coordinator

James Royce – [email protected] 

2021 Playing Dates

Auskick sessions are generally at James Miller Oval, Manning on Sunday mornings from 10am with 7 Friday evening sessions this season scheduled in lieu of Sunday sessions during the season.

2021 Auskick Calendar

 

First Friday Night of AusKick Friday 23 April AusKick Kick-Off
Second Friday Night of AusKick Friday 30 April
Third Friday Night of AusKick Friday 7 May Mothers Day Weekend
Sunday AusKick Sunday 16 May
Sunday AusKick Sunday 23 May
Sunday AusKick Sunday 30 May
Fourth Friday Night of AusKick Friday 4 June WA Day Long Weekend
Sunday AusKick Sunday 13 June
Community Day Saturday 19  June Community Day
Sunday AusKick Sunday 27 June
Fifth Friday Night of AusKick Friday 2 July Start of School Holidays
Sixth Friday Night of AusKick Friday 16 July Friday before Term 3 Start
Sunday AusKick Sunday 25 July
Sunday AusKick Sunday 1 August
Sunday AusKick Sunday 8 August
Final Friday Night of AusKick Friday 13 August Final Week – AusKick Windup