President – Craig Mulder  [email protected] 

Vice President / Football Operations – Alan Mulvaney  [email protected] 

Treasurer – Lisa Waine  [email protected] 

Secretary – Elise Ashton  [email protected] 

Events – Amy Ruland  [email protected]

Sponsorship – Craig Mulder [email protected] 

Community – Michael Tindall  [email protected]

Facilities – Olly Hurst  [email protected]

Food and Beverage – Joanne Smith

Merchandise – Peta Bydder  [email protected]

Risk Management Officer / Umpire Coordinator / Volunteer Coordinator – Paul Masiello  [email protected] 

Communications and Website – Brad Coopes  [email protected]




Head of Senior Operations – Travis Fryers  [email protected]

Registrations – Sam Sisti  [email protected] 

Head Coach – Shaun Sullivan

Head Trainer – Amy Ruland

Players Representative – Jake O’Reilly



Head of Junior Operations – Paul Masiello  [email protected] 

Coaching Coordinator – Wayne Smith

Auskick Coordinator (PP to year 2) – Alan Mulvaney [email protected] 

Modified Coordinator (Yr3 to Yr6) – Ash Bacon

Youth Coordinator (Yr7 to Yr10) – Natalie Oliver

South City Thunder (Year11/12) – Brad Coopes [email protected]

Auskick Registration (PP to year 2) – Cade Dawkins [email protected] 

Modified / Youth Registration (Yr3 to Yr10) – Claire Griffiths [email protected] 

Youth Registration (Yr11 and Yr12) – Brad Coopes [email protected]

Junior Operations Coordination – Joanne Smith


Our club offers numerous volunteer opportunities including sub-committee roles that focus on junior and senior football operations. If you would like to volunteer please reach out to any of our committee members or send an email to [email protected]